Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is composed of the Vice Governors under the chairmanship of the Governor. Vice Governors are appointed by a joint decree for a period of five years on the recommendation of the Governor. Vice Governors may be reappointed upon the expiration of this term. In cases where the Governor is unable to chair, the Vice Governor assigned by him/her shall preside over the Executive Committee.


a) To prepare proposals to be submitted to the Board, by examining in advance the issues subject to Board decision, when deemed appropriate by the Governor;

b) To draw up regulations on the administration, organization and services of the Bank;

c) To render decisions on issues made subject to the decision of the Executive Committee by regulation;

d) To ensure coordination in the operations of the Bank;

e) To perform duties related to the appointment, salary, dismissal and retirement of personnel other than those appointed by the Board.


  • Executive Committee, Murat Çetinkaya, Click here to download CV.
    Murat Çetinkaya








  • Executive Committee, Erkan Kilimci, Click here to download CV.
    Erkan Kilimci
  • Executive Committee, Murat Uysal, Click here to download CV.
    Murat Uysal
  • Executive Committee, Emrah Sener, Click here to download CV.
    Dr. Emrah Şener


CENTRAL BANK OF THE REPUBLIC OF TURKEY Head Office Anafartalar Mah. İstiklal Cad. No:10 06050 Ulus Altındağ Ankara Phone : (+90 312) 507 50 00 | Fax : (+90 312) 507 56 40