Press Release on Turkish Lira-Settled Forward Foreign Exchange Sale Auctions - 18/11/2017, (2017-44)

Press Release on Turkish Lira-Settled Forward Foreign Exchange Sale Auctions -  18/11/2017, (2017-44)

No: 2017-44

18 November 2017

Press Release on Turkish Lira-Settled Forward Foreign Exchange Sale Auctions

It has been decided to launch Turkish lira-settled forward foreign exchange sale auctions. 

The maximum total amount of foreign exchange sale position is planned to be USD 3 billion until end-2017. The auction calendar is given below. The calendar for auctions to be held in 2018 will be announced later.  

 

Contact:

For further information, you may send an e-mail to basin@tcmb.gov.tr

 

Auction Calendar for Turkish Lira-Settled Forward Foreign Exchange Sale Transactions

 

AUCTION DATES AND AMOUNTS (MILLION USD)

DATE

1-MONTH MATURITY

3-MONTH MATURITY

6-MONTH MATURITY

20 November 2017 Monday

150

100

100

21 November 2017 Tuesday

150

   

22 November 2017 Wednesday

     

23 November 2017 Thursday

150

   

24 November 2017 Friday

     

27 November 2017 Monday

150

100

 

28 November 2017 Tuesday

150

   

29 November 2017 Wednesday

     

30 November 2017 Thursday

150

   

01 December 2017 Friday

     

04 December 2017 Monday

150

100

100

05 December 2017 Tuesday

150

   

06 December 2017 Wednesday

     

07 December 2017 Thursday

150

   

08 December 2017 Friday

     

11 December 2017 Monday

150

100

 

12 December 2017 Tuesday

150

   

13 December 2017 Wednesday

     

14 December 2017 Thursday

150

   

15 December 2017 Friday

     

18 December 2017 Monday

150

100

100

19 December 2017 Tuesday

150

   

20 December 2017 Wednesday

     

21 December 2017 Thursday

150

   

22 December 2017 Friday

     

25 December 2017 Monday

150

100

 

26 December 2017 Tuesday

150

   

27 December 2017 Wednesday

     

28 December 2017 Thursday

150

   

29 December 2017 Friday

     

PDF Olarak İndirmek İçin Tıklayınız. Press Release on Turkish Lira-Settled Forward Foreign Exchange Sale Auctions - 18/11/2017, (2017-44)

CENTRAL BANK OF THE REPUBLIC OF TURKEY Head Office Anafartalar Mah. İstiklal Cad. No:10 06050 Ulus Altındağ Ankara Phone : (+90 312) 507 50 00 | Fax : (+90 312) 507 56 40